Plogging 2

All I want to do is to write a simple daily blog with thoughts, photos and occasional paintings.( hence Plogging) I have been doing this on another program but ran into so many problems I thought I would try WordPress and see how this goes. Surely this can’t be so difficult or can it!! So far , so good.

I have just returned from a train trip and a visit to Monterey so expect lots of photos. Paintings will come later! The photo below is from the train window travelling through Arizona.

Image

2 thoughts on “Plogging 2

  1. I really like the dream effect and the feel that it was a photo from before cameras were invented ~ this is also an effective technique using speed plus dirty car windows!

Leave a Reply

